Leg District

Q: How do I find what local Legislative, NYS Assembly, NYS Senate, and US Congressional district I am in?

Tioga County has 7 Legislative Districts, and is covered by two (22nd and 23rd) US Congressional districts. The entire county is within the boundaries of NYS Assembly District 124 and NYS Senate District 52. Maps of these districts and additional information about the officeholders of these positions can be found on the Board of Elections page, and the County Legislature page

 Back to "How Do I...?"