## Legislature

Ronald E. Dougherty County Office Building 56 Main Street Owego, NY 13827





## Tioga County Legislative Worksession

1/20/2022 10:00 A.M. Hubbard Auditorium Ronald E. Dougherty County Office Building 56 Main Street Owego, New York 13827

| Meeting called by:<br>Chair Sauerbrey |  | Type of meeting:<br>Legislative Worksession |  |
|---------------------------------------|--|---|--|
| Chair saverbrey                       |  |   |  |
|                                       |  |   |  |
| Attendees:                            |  |   |  |
| Legislator Brown                      |  |   |  |
| Legislator Ciotoli                    |  |   |  |
| Legislator Hollenbeck                 |  |   |  |
| Legislator Monell                     |  |   |  |
| Legislator Mullen                     |  |   |  |
| Legislator Roberts                    |  |   |  |
| Chair/Legislator Sauerbrey            |  |   |  |
| Legislator Standinger                 |  |   |  |
| Legislator Weston                     |  |   |  |
| Agenda Topics                         |  |   |  |
|                                       |  |   |  |

- 1. 10:00 AM 3<sup>rd</sup> Special Legislature Meeting
- 2. Interoperable Communications System Emergency Services Director
- 3. Annual Transfer of Tioga Downs Funds
- 4. Approval of Worksession Minutes January 6, 2022
- 5. Action Items
- 6. Other
- 7. Executive Session

District Legislators D1 Ron Ciotoli D2 Martha Sauerbrey D3 Barbara Roberts D4 Tracy Monell D4 William Jake Brown D5 Dennis M. Mullen D6 Dale N. Weston D7 Ed Hollenbeck D7 William Standinger