TIOGA COUNTY, NEW YORK

Office of the Legislative Clerk

Ronald E. Dougherty County Office Building 56 Main Street Owego, NY 13827

📞 607 687 8240 🔒 607 687 8232 😉 www.TiogaCountyNY. com



June 19, 2019

Dear Legislator:

The Seventh Regular Meeting of 2019 will be held at 12:00 P.M., Tuesday, July 9, 2019 in the Edward D. Hubbard Auditorium of the Ronald E. Dougherty County Office Building at 56 Main Street, Owego, New York 13827.

Committee meetings will be held in the Legislative Conference Room, the Edward D. Hubbard Auditorium, or Conference Rooms as listed located at 56 Main Street, Owego, New York 13827.

Individuals requiring any accommodation or auxiliary aid may contact the Legislative Office at (607) 687-8240. With advance notice, necessary auxiliary aids will be provided at no cost to the person requesting assistance.

Very truly yours,

Maureen L. Dougherty Legislative Clerk

Tioga County Legislature

Health & Human Services	8:30 A.M., Tuesday, July 2, 2019
County Clerk, Historian, Real Property, Veterans & Elections	9:30 A.M., Tuesday, July 2, 2019
Information Technology & Communications	10:30 A.M., Tuesday, July 2, 2019
Economic Development/Planning/ Tourism/Agriculture	1:00 P.M., Tuesday, July 2, 2019
Public Safety/Probation, DWI & Coroner	2:30 P.M., Tuesday, July 2, 2019
Durk the Warder C. Court tell Durk to a lest	
Public Works & Capital Projects*	8:30 A.M., Wednesday, July 3, 2019
Personnel/ADA & Right to Know* (Legislative Conference Room)	8:30 A.M., Wednesday, July 3, 2019 10:30 A.M., Wednesday, July 3, 2019
Personnel/ADA & Right to Know*	
Personnel/ADA & Right to Know* (Legislative Conference Room) Legislative (1st monthly Legislative	10:30 A.M., Wednesday, July 3, 2019

*DATE CHANGE:

<u>Due to the holiday, the following committees/worksession have been</u> rescheduled to Wednesday, July 3rd:

- Public Works Committee
 - Personnel Committee
- Legislative Worksession

NEW TIME: - Effective July 9, 2019

<u>Finance/Legal & Safety Committee is reverting to the original</u> scheduled time of 10:00 a.m. and 4:00 p.m. (evening meetings)