Legislature

Ronald E. Dougherty County Office Building 56 Main Street Owego, NY 13827







Tioga County Legislative Worksession

12/5/2019 1:00 P.M.

Legislative Conference Room Ronald E. Dougherty County Office Building 56 Main Street Owego, New York 13827

Meeting called by: Deputy Chair Hollenbeck	Type of meeting: Legislative Worksession
Deputy Chair Holleribeck	
Attendees:	
Legislator Balliet	
Legislator Hollenbeck	
Legislator Monell	
Legislator Mullen	
Legislator Roberts	
Chair/Legislator Sauerbrey	
Legislator Standinger	
Legislator Sullivan	
Legislator Weston	
Agenda Topics	
Agenda Topics	
 Approval of Worksession Minutes – November 21, 2019 	
2. Action Items	
3. Legislative Support	
4. Resolutions	
5. Other	
6. Executive Session	

District Legislators D1 Cliff Balliet D2 Martha Sauerbrey D3 Michael Roberts D4 Tracy Monell D4 Loretta Sullivan D5 Dennis M. Mullen D6 Dale N. Weston D7 Ed Hollenbeck D7 William Standinger