Legislature

Ronald E. Dougherty County Office Building 56 Main Street Owego, NY 13827



Tioga County Legislative Worksession

3/17/2020 - *DATE CHANGE*

10:00 A.M.

Legislative Conference Room Ronald E. Dougherty County Office Building 56 Main Street OWAGO NAW York 13827

OWC90, NCW TOLK 1902/			
Meeting called by:		ype of meeting: egislative Worksession	
Chair Sauerbrey		ogisianivo vi onaossion	
Attendees:			
Legislator Balliet			
Legislator Hollenbeck			
Legislator Monell			
Legislator Mullen			
Legislator Roberts			
Chair/Legislator Sauerbrey			
Legislator Standinger			
Legislator Sullivan			
Legislator Weston			
Agenda Topics			
1. 10:00 AM - Fourth Special Legislature Meeting – Legislative Conference Room			
2. Approval of Worksession Minutes – March 5, 2020			
3. Action Items			
4. Other			
5. Executive Session			

District Legislators D1 Cliff Balliet D2 Martha Sauerbrey D3 Michael Roberts D4 Tracy Monell D4 Loretta Sullivan D5 Dennis M. Mullen D6 Dale N. Weston D7 Ed Hollenbeck D7 William Standinger