Legislature

Ronald E. Dougherty County Office Building 56 Main Street Owego, NY 13827

Martha Sauerbrey Chair 📞 607 687 8240 🖨 607 687 8232 😡 www.TiogaCountyNY.com



Tioga County Legislative Worksession

11/19/2020 10:00 A.M. **Hubbard Auditorium** Ronald E. Dougherty County Office Building 56 Main Street Owego, New York 13827

Meeting called by: Chair Sauerbrey		Type of meeting: Legislative Worksession	
Attendees:			
Legislator Balliet			
Legislator Hollenbeck			
Legislator Monell			
Legislator Mullen			
Legislator Roberts			
Chair/Legislator Sauerbrey			
Legislator Standinger			
Legislator Sullivan			
Legislator Weston			
A supre alor Torraine			

- ---- Agenda lopics -----
- 1. 10:00 AM Seventh Special Legislature Meeting
- 2. Budget Update Budget Officer
- 3. Recycling Drop-Off Sustainability Manager/Commissioner of Public Works
- 4. Approval of Worksession Minutes November 5, 2020
- 5. Action Items NONE
- 6. Other
- 7. Executive Session

District Legislators D1 Cliff Balliet D2 Martha Sauerbrey D3 Michael Roberts D4 Tracy Monell D4 Loretta Sullivan D5 Dennis M. Mullen D6 Dale N. Weston D7 Ed Hollenbeck D7 William Standinger