Legislature

Ronald E. Dougherty County Office Building 56 Main Street Owego, NY 13827





Tioga County Legislative Worksession

6/23/2022 10:00 A.M.

Legislative Conference Room Ronald E. Dougherty County Office Building 56 Main Street Owego, New York 13827

Meeting called by:	Type of meeting:
Chair Sauerbrey	Legislative Worksession
Attendees:	
Legislator Brown	
Legislator Ciotoli	
Legislator Hollenbeck	
Legislator Monell	
Legislator Mullen	
Legislator Roberts	
Chair/Legislator Sauerbrey	
Legislator Standinger	
Legislator Weston	
	Agenda Topics
1. 10:00 A.M Sixth	Special Legislature Meeting
2. Executive Session	
3. 2023 Programming	
4. Approval of Worksession Minutes – June 9, 2022	
5. Action Items	
6. Other	

District Legislators D1 Ron Ciotoli D2 Martha Sauerbrey D3 Barbara Roberts D4 Tracy Monell D4 William Jake Brown D5 Dennis M. Mullen D6 Dale N. Weston D7 Ed Hollenbeck