### **Board of Elections**

Owego, NY 13827

Commissioners Vera Lin Layman \ James C. E. Wahls Deputy Commissioners Kelly A. Johnson \ Sandra R. Cooper

∨oteTioga@tiogacountyny.gov



# **Tioga County Local Primary Election** Tuesday, June 27, 2023: 6:00 AM – 9:00 PM

To vote in this election, you must be enrolled in the Republican Party and live in the town of Spencer.

## Offices and Candidates to be Voted on at the **2023 Local Primary Election**

### **Republican Party**

Office: Council Member – 2 yr unexpired term

**District:** Town of Spencer

Vote for: One

Ballot Order	Candidate Name
1	Bret S. Smith
2	Andrew Bailey Thornton

## PRIMARY ELECTION POLLING PLACE

Tuesday, June 27, 2023: 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM

### **TOWN OF SPENCER**

**Spencer Town Hall** 79 East Tioga St. Spencer, NY 14883 Districts 1. 2

This polling place is accessible in accordance with ADA guidelines.

# **EARLY VOTING POLLING PLACE**

#### Tioga County Board of Elections 1062 State Route 38 Owego, NY 13827

Any eligible, registered voter may vote at the Tioga County Early Voting Center during designated voting times.

You must be registered in the Republican Party and live in the town of Spencer to be eligible to vote in this election.

If you cast a ballot during Early Voting, you will not be allowed to vote on Election Day.

The Tioga County Early Voting Center will be open before the June 27th Primary Election during the following times:

DATE	TIME
Saturday, June 17th	9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Sunday, June 18th	9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Monday, June 19th	Noon – 8:00 PM
Tuesday, June 20th	10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Wednesday, June 21st	Noon – 8:00 PM
Thursday, June 22nd	10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Friday, June 23rd	10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Saturday, June 24th	9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Sunday, June 25th	9:00 AM – 5:00 PM

The Tioga County Early Voting Center is accessible in accordance with ADA guidelines.