## Legislature

Ronald E. Dougherty County Office Building 56 Main Street Owego, NY 13827



Martha Sauerbrey Chair 📞 607 687 8240 🖶 607 687 8232 🔘 www.TiogaCountyNY.com



## Tioga County Legislative Worksession

9/7/2023 1:00 P.M.

Legislative Conference Room Ronald E. Dougherty County Office Building 56 Main Street Owego, New York 13827

Meeting called by: Chair Sauerbrey	of meeting: tive Worksession	
Attendees:		
Legislator Brown		
Legislator Ciotoli		
Legislator Flesher		
Legislator Monell		
Legislator Mullen		
Legislator Roberts		
Chair/Legislator Sauerbrey		
Legislator Standinger		
Legislator Weston		

## ---- Agenda Topics ----

- 1. Management/Confidential Salary Committee Recommendations Personnel Officer
- 2. 2024 Budget Update Budget Officer Bailey
- 3. Approval of Worksession Minutes August 24, 2023
- 4. Action Items
- 5. Legislative Support
- 6. Resolutions
- 7. Other
- 8. Executive Session

District Legislators D1 Ron Ciotoli D2 Martha Sauerbrey D3 Barbara Roberts D4 Tracy Monell D4 William Jake Brown **D5** Dennis M. Mullen **D6** Dale N. Weston **D7** Keith Flesher **D7** William Standinger