Tioga County Elected Officials Updated 04/09/2024 U.S. Senate Office **Address** Term Party **Work Number Term Ends** Charles E Schumer **US Senator** 15 Henry St, Rm 100 A-F, Binghamton, NY 13901 (607)772-6792 2028 6 Kirsten F Gillibrand **US Senator** 100 S. Clinton St, Rm 1470, PO Box 7378, Syracuse, NY 13261 6 D (315) 448-0470 2024 19th Congressional District Office Address Term **Party Work Number Term Ends** (202) 225-5441 Marc Molinaro Representative in Congress 49 Court St, Suite 210, Binghamton, NY 13901 2024 **State Officials Work Number Term Ends** Office **Party** Term Governor Executive Chamber, State Capitol, Albany, NY 12224 \Box (518)474-8390 2026 Kathy Hochul 4 Lieutenant Governor State Capitol, Albany, NY 12224 D (518)474-8390 2026 Antonio Delaado 4 Thomas P DiNapoli Comptroller 44 Hawley St, Binghamton, NY 13901 4 D (607)721-8306 2026 4 Letitia A James Attorney General 44 Hawley St, Binghamton, NY 13901 D (607)721-8771 2026 2 Thomas F O'Mara State Senator, 58th District Legislative Office Building, 711B, Albany, NY 12247 R (607)735-9671 2024 Christopher S Friend Assembly Member, 124th Dist. Legislative Office Building, Albany, NY 12248 2 (607)562-3602 2024 State Supreme Court, 6th Judicial Dist. Office **Address** Term Party **Work Number Term Ends** Oliver N Blaise, III Supreme Court Justice 92 Court Street, Binghamton, NY 13901 14 607-240-5807 2033 Cheryl Insinga Supreme Court Justice 92 Court Street, Binghamton, NY 13901 14 607-240-5810 2037 607-240-5950 Eugene D Faughnan Supreme Court Justice 92 Court Street, Binghamton, NY 13901 14 2027 Chris Baker Supreme Court Justice 224 Lake St. Elmira NY 14902 14 607-873-9450 2033 Mark Masler Supreme Court Justice 46 Greenbush Street, Suite 301, Cortland, NY 13045 14 607-218-3320 2033 Brian D Burns Supreme Court Justice 197 Main Street, Cooperstown NY 13326 14 607-322-3140 2034 Joseph McBride 14 607-240-5931 2032 Supreme Court Justice 13 Eaton Ave, Norwich, NY 13815 Elizabeth A Garry Supreme Court Justice 6 East Main St, Suite 201, Norwich, NY 13815 14 607-337-1724 2034 Molly R Fitzgerald Supreme Court Justice 31 Lewis Street, 5th Floor, Binghamton, NY 13901 14 607-240-5350 2035 Elizabeth Aherne Supreme Court Justice 31 Lewis Street, 5th Floor, Binghamton, NY 13901 14 607-240-5350 2035 Patrick J O'Sullivan Supreme Court Justice 138 North Court Street, Wampsville, NY 13163 14 315-231-5301 2035 **County Officials** Office Address Term Party **Work Number Term Ends** Courthouse, PO Box 10, Owego, NY 13827 Adam Schumacher County Judge 10 R 687-6102 2032 Kirk O Martin District Attorney 20 Court St, Owego, NY 13827 4 R 687-8650 2025 4 R 103 Corporate Dr, Owego, NY 13827 687-1010 2027 Gary W Howard County Sheriff Andrea L Klett County Clerk 16 Court St, Owego, NY 13827 4 R 687-8660 2027 James P McFadden County Treasurer 56 Main St, Owego, NY 13827 4 R 687-8670 2025 Keith Lewis County Coroner 1062 State Route 38, Owego, NY 13827 4 R 687-8591 2025 Warren S Bennett County Coroner 1062 State Route 38, Owego, NY 13827 4 R 687-8591 2026 R Robert P Williams County Coroner 1062 State Route 38, Owego, NY 13827 4 687-8591 2027 Ryan H Kline 1062 State Route 38, Owego, NY 13827 R 687-8591 2027 County Coroner 4

County Legislators	Office	56 Main St, Owego, NY 13827	Term	Party	687-8223	Term Ends
Ronald Ciotoli	Legislator District 1		4	R		2025
Martha C Sauerbrey	Legislator District 2		4	R		2025
Barbara Roberts	Legislator District 3		3	R		2024
S Tracy Monell	Legislator District 4		4	R		2025
William Jake Brown	Legislator District 4		4	R		2025
Dennis M Mullen	Legislator District 5		4	R		2025
Vacant	Legislator District 6		3	R		2024
William H Standinger III	Legislator District 7		3	R		2024
Keith Flesher	Legislator District 7		3	R		2024
Barton Town Officials	Office	304 State Route 17C, Waverly, NY 14892	Term	Party	565-2261	Term Ends
Donald E Foster	Supervisor		4	R		2025
Arrah Richards-McCarty	Clerk		4	R		2027
Michael E Myers	Justice		4	R		2025
Kevin B Everly	Council Member		4	R		2025
Michael Rice	Council Member		4	R		2025
Jeffrey Coleman	Council Member		4	R		2027
David R Shipman	Council Member		4	R		2027
Frederick W Schweiger Jr	Superintendent of Hwy		4	R		2027
Berkshire Town Officials	Office	18 Railroad Ave, Berkshire, NY 13736	Term	Party	657-8678	Term Ends
Barbara Gehm-Jordan	Supervisor		4	R		2025
Annette M Thayer	Clerk		2	R		2025
Dawn Olson	Justice		4	R		2026
Savannah Howland Kromer	Council Member		4	-		2025
Audrey S Fields	Council Member		4	R		2025
Roger L Howland	Council Member		4	R		2027
John D Stoughton	Council Member		4	R		2027
William J Spoonhower	Superintendent of Hwy		4	R		2025
Candor Town Officials	Office	101 Owego Rd, Candor, NY 13743	Term		659-3175	Term Ends
William A Strosahl Jr	Supervisor		2	R		2025
Carol Irizarry	Clerk		2	R		2025
Mari K Townsend	Justice		4	R		2024
Patricia M Reichert	Council Member		4	R		2025
Nancy D Rader	Council Member		4	D		2025
William Leonard Jr.	Council Member		4	R		2027
Ed Evans	Council Member		4	R		2027
Corey Whatley	Supintendent of Hwy		2	R		2025

Newark Valley Town Officials	Office	109 Whig St, Newark Valley, NY 13811	Term	Party	642-8746	Term Ends
Stuart L Yetter Jr	Supervisor		4	D		2025
Lora Corson	Clerk		4	R		2027
John D Schaffer	Justice		4	R		2025
Joseph E Tomazin Jr	Council Member		4	R		2025
Lucy W Johnson	Council Member		4	R		2025
Warren R Smith	Council Member		4	R		2027
Brett Walter	Council Member		4	R		2027
Stephen J Tennant	Superintendent of Hwy		4	R		2025
Nichols Town Officials	Office	54 E River Rd, PO Box 539, Nichols, NY 13812	Term	Party	699-3110	Term Ends
Esther Woods	Supervisor		4	R		2025
Marcy Hill	Clerk		4	R		2027
Sandra Lute	Justice		4	R		2027
Michael T Grinage II	Justice		4	R		2026
Roseann Cole	Council Member		4	D		2025
Vacant	Council Member		4	R		2025
Jonathan Ladd Yost	Council Member		4	R		2027
Brenda Fay-Pelotte	Council Member		4	R		2027
William Heveland	Superintendent of Hwy		4	R		2027
Owego Town Officials	Office	2354 State Route 434, Apalachin, NY 13732	Term	Party	687-0123	Term Ends
Donald Castellucci Jr	Supervisor		4	R		2025
Mary Kennedy	Clerk		4	R		2025
Patrick K Hogan	Justice		4	R		2027
Joy Bennett	Justice		4	R		2027
Craig S Jochum	Council Member		4	R		2025
Dean A Morgan	Council Member		4	R		2025
Gary L Hellmers	Council Member		4	R		2027
Jonathan Marks	Council Member		4	R		2027
Michael A Roberts	Superintendent of Hwy		4	R		2025
Richford Town Officials	Office	17 Bowery Lane, PO Box 144, Richford, NY 13835	Term	Party	657-8090	Term Ends
Charles E Davis	Supervisor		2	R		2025
Velvet A Lyke	Clerk		4	R		2027
Peggy A Andersen	Justice		4	D		2026
Kenneth W Miller	Council Member		4	R		2025
Charles W Thayer	Council Member		4	R		2025
Cynthia J Herrick	Council Member		4	D		2027
Roberta Holcomb	Council Member		4	R		2027

Spencer Town Officials	Office	79 E Tioga St, Spencer, NY 14883	Term	Party	589-4887	Term Ends
Allen T Fulkerson	Supervisor		2	R		2025
Terri MacCheyne	Clerk		4	R		2025
Michael F Roy	Justice		4	R		2026
Aaron M Decker	Council Member		4	R		2025
Bret S Smith	Council Member		4	R		2025
Ronald A Koski Jr	Council Member		4	R		2027
Raymond C Bunce	Council Member		4	R		2027
Michael R Austin	Superintendent of Hwy		4	R		2025
Tioga Town Officials	Office	54 Fifth Ave/ Tioga Center, NY 13845	Term	Party	687-2292	Term Ends
Douglas Chrzanowski (Appointed)	Supervisor		2	R		2025
Tiffany R Middendorf	Clerk		4	R		2027
Shelly Bogart	Justice		4	R		2027
Gerald R Hyatt	Council Member		4	R		2027
Drew Griffin	Council Member		4	R		2027
Paul Welch	Council Member		4	R		2025
Robert E Strong	Council Member		4	R		2025
Russell E Story	Superintendent of Hwy		4	R		2027