James Wahls
Commissioner (D)

Send Email


Kelly Johnson
Commissioner (R)

Send Email


1062 State Route 38
PO Box 306
Owego, NY 13827

Main Phone:

 Like Us On Facebook

District Maps

Use the Tioga County GIS Maps tool to view an interactive map of congressional, state legislative, local legislative, and election districts.

You may also download a KMZ file of Tioga County election districts for use with your own projects. This file opens best with Google Earth Pro, which is free.

Election District KMZ file
Download Google Earth Pro

Board of Elections Annual Meeting Announcement

Last Updated: 1/4/2023

OWEGO – The Tioga County Board of Elections will hold its Annual Meeting for 2023 on Wednesday, January 11, 2023 at 9:30 a.m., at 1062 State Route 38, Owego, in the Board of Elections Conference Room.

Pursuant to NY Election Law § 3-212(1), county election commissioners must hold an annual meeting in January to organize as a board, electing one of their number as president and one as secretary.

For the remainder of the meeting, commissioners and staff will review the 2023 election calendar, office procedures and scheduling, and other election-related projects planned for 2023.