James Wahls
Commissioner (D)

Send Email


Kelly Johnson
Commissioner (R)

Send Email


1062 State Route 38
PO Box 306
Owego, NY 13827

Main Phone:

 Like Us On Facebook

District Maps

Use the Tioga County GIS Maps tool to view an interactive map of congressional, state legislative, local legislative, and election districts.

You may also download a KMZ file of Tioga County election districts for use with your own projects. This file opens best with Google Earth Pro, which is free.

Election District KMZ file
Download Google Earth Pro

Polling Place Change: Richford Town Hall

Last Updated: 9/25/2023

The polling place at Richford Town Hall will be moving across the parking lot to the NEW Richford Town Hall, now located at:

1 Bowery Ln
Richford, NY 13835

This change will be effective for the 2023 General Election on November 7. All voters who live in the Town of Richford will now vote at this location.



Early Voting for the 2024 Presidential Primary